Alabama A&M Athletics Staff Directory

Alternative_Alabama_A&M_logo

Alabama A&M Athletics Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
Alabama A&M University Athletics

4900 Meridian Street
P.O. Box 1597
Normal, AL 35762

Main Athletics Phone: (256) 372-8057
Main Athletics Fax: (256) 372-5372
Football Fax: (256) 372-5373
Sports Information Fax: (256) 372-5919

Name Title Email Phone
Director of Athletics
Bryan Hicks Director of Athletics bryan.hicks@aamu.edu 256-372-8057
Administration
Bryan Hicks Director of Athletics bryan.hicks@aamu.edu 256-372-8057
Cara Wright Ph.D. Associate Director of Athletics for Business Administration/SWA cara.wright@aamu.edu 256-372-4759
Janae McDowell Administrative Assistant – Athletic Director’s Office janae.mcdowell@aamu.edu 256-372-8057
Tourischeva Stubbs Athletics Business Manager tourischeva.stubbs@aamu.edu 256-372-4059
Cassandra Tarver-Ross Coordinator of Title IX 256-372-5835
Larry McDaniel Ph.D. Faculty Athletics Representative larry.mcdaniel@aamu.edu 256-372-4812
Jessie Zucnick-Kimbugwe Director of Sports Medicine jessie.zucnick@aamu.edu 256-372-8458
Bud McLaughlin Sports Information Director aamusportsinfo@yahoo.com 256-372-4005
Marques Dantzler Director of Compliance marques.dantzler@aamu.edu 256-372-8316
John Gibson Coordinator Academic Enhancement john.gibson2@aamu.edu
Head Coaches
Willis Mbandi Head Men’s & Women’s Tennis Coach willis.mbandi@aamu.edu 256-372-5317
Nakeya Hall Head Softball Coach nakeya.hall@aamu.edu 256-372-8744
Mitch Hill Head Baseball Coach mitch.hill@aamu.edu 256-372-4004
James Spady Head Football Coach James.Spady@aamu.edu
Rose Powell Head Volleyball Coach rose.powell@aamu.edu 256-372-4267
LaShaunda Jones Head Track/Cross-Country Coach lashaunda.jones@aamu.edu 256-372-4013
Margaret Richards Head Women’s Basketball Coach margaret.richards@aamu.edu 256-372-4008
Resheba McGowan Head Cheerleading Coach resheba.mcgowan@gmail.com
Trey Miller Head golf coach william.miller@aamu.edu 256-372-8057
Tiffany Clark Head bowling coach tclark7@bulldogs.aamu.edu
Emanuel Stephens Head women’s soccer coach emanuel.stephens@aamu.edu
Donnie Marsh Men’s head basketball coach donald.marsh@aamu.edu
Administrative Assistants
Bertha Bowers Administrative Assistant – Hobson Fieldhouse bertha.bowers@aamu.edu 256-372-4014
Anne Rogers Administrative Assistant – Elmore Gym anne.rogers@aamu.edu 256-372-8269
Janae McDowell Administrative Assistant – Athletic Director’s Office janae.mcdowell@aamu.edu 256-372-8057
Academic Enhancement Center
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.