Alabama A&M Admissions Office

Alternative_Alabama_A&M_logo

Alabama A&M Admissions Office

Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University is committed to admitting students whose academic records indicate a high potential for success.

Admissions Office Staff Directory

Venita Clisby King

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Director of Admissions

  Dwayne Green

  Admissions Coordinator & IT Specialist

       256-372-4714

dwayne.green@aamu.edu

             Raelitra McKinney
Administrative Assistant
256-372-5250

          raelitra.mckinney@aamu.edu

Contact Info:​
Campus Location
Patton Hall, Room 100
Mailing Address:
AAMU Office of Admissions
P. O. Box 908
Normal, Alabama 35762
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday
Telephone
Office: 256.372.5245
Fax: 256.372.5249
Toll Free: 1.800.553.0816
E-mail

ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS 

Cary Watkins

Senior Admissions Counselor
Schedule & Field Coordinator

(256) 372-6678

Cary.Watkins@aamu.edu

Charsheia Adams

Admissions Counselor/

Tour Coordinator

(256) 372-4314

charsheia.adams@aamu.edu

Kenneth Hoggan
Admissions Counselor (Southwest Alabama)
(256) 372- 5248
kenneth.hoggan@aamu.edu
Demond Lester
Admissions Counselor (Southeast Alabama/ N. Tennesse)
(256) 372-4870
demond.lester@aamu.edu

Gerald Williams
Admissions Counselor (Montgomery Area)
(256) 372- 4307
gerald.williams@aamu.edu

ADMISSIONS ASSISTANTS


Mr. Ryan Butler

Admissions Assistant
(256) 372-7158

ryan.butler@aamu.edu
Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters
: A – EC


Gabrielle Railey

Admissions Assistant

(256) 372-4872

gabrielle.railey@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters: ED – K


Sandra Harris

Admissions Assistant

(256)372-4805

Sandra.Harris@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names

beginning with the letters: L – RN


Mary Morrow

Senior Admissions Assistant

(256)372-4879

Mary.Morrow@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters:
RO – ​Z

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.