UAH Nursing Faculty

UAH Nursing Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Ellise Adams, Phd, CNM

Associate Professor NUR 214D
256.824.2442
Ellise.Adams@uah.edu

Marsha Adams, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN

Dean and Professor NUR 413A
256.824.6345
Marsha.Adams@uah.edu

Susan Alexander, DNP, ANP-BC, ADM-BC

Associate Professor NUR 412
256.824.2428
Susan.Alexander@uah.edu

Azita Amiri, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor NUR 206C
256.824.2444
Azita.Amiri@uah.edu

Melissa Baginski, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 336
256.824.2448
Melissa.Baginski@uah.edu

Beth Barnby, DNP, ACNP-BC

Clinical Associate Professor NUR 208B
256.824.4231
Elizabeth.Barnby@uah.edu

Monica Beck, MSN, RN, OCN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 310
256.824.2459
Monica.Beck@uah.edu

Anna Benton, MSN, CRNP, RN

Clinical Instructor NUR 312
256.824.2452
Anna.Benton@uah.edu

Ann Bianchi, PhD, RN

Associate Professor NUR 208C
256.824.2465
Ann.Bianchi@uah.edu

Mary Bonilla, DNP, CRNP, BS Elem. Ed.

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 340
256.824.2436
Mary.Bonilla@uah.edu

Lindsay Bridges, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor NUR 330
256.824.2461
Lindsay.Bridges@uah.edu

Angela Caires, DNP, CRNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 218
256.824.2470
Angela.Caires@uah.edu

Tammy Clemmons, MSN, RN, CRNP

Clinical Instructor NUR 313
256.824.2463
Tammy.Clemmons@uah.edu

Sharon S. Coffey, DNP, FNP-C, ACNS-BC, CEN, CCRN, CHEP

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 320A
256.824.2457
Sharon.Coffey@uah.edu

Sandy Cornelius, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 344
256.824.2458
Sandra.Cornelius@uah.edu

Rebecca Davis, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant professor NUR 335
256.824.2438
Rebecca.Davis@uah.edu

Anne C. Dillard, MSN, AGCNS-BC

Clinical Instructor NUR 329
256.824.6874
Anne.Dillard@uah.edu

Cheryl Emich, MSN, ANP-BC, CRNP

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 345
256.824.6419
Cheryl.Emich@uah.edu

Rita Ferguson, PhD, RN, CHPN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 320B
256.824.2467
Rita.Ferguson@uah.edu

Karen Frith, PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Associate Dean, Undergraduate ProgramsProfessor NUR 227E
256.824.6742
Karen.Frith@uah.edu

Donna Guerra, EdD, RN

Clinical Instructor NUR 334
256.824.2443
Donna.Guerra@uah.edu

Kristen Herrin, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 216
256.824.2215
Kristen.Herrin@uah.edu

Angela Hollingsworth, DNP, RN, CEN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 328
256.824.6516
Angela.Hollingsworth@uah.edu

Haley Hoy, PhD, ACNP

Associate Dean, Graduate ProgramsAssociate Professor NUR 214G
256.824.6669
Haley.Hoy@uah.edu

Amy Hunter, DNP, CRNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 327
256.824.2441
Amy.Hunter@uah.edu

Amy Lanz, EdD, RN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor
traditional BSN Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator
NUR 227H
256.824.2453
Amelia.Lanz@uah.edu

Lori Lioce, DNP, FNP-BC, NP-C, CHSE, FAANP

Clinical Associate ProfessorExecutive Director, Learning and Technology Resource Center NUR 410
256.824.6139
Lori.Lioce@uah.edu

Melissa Lonnergan, DNP, RN, IBCLC

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 342
256.824.6217
Melissa.Lonnergan@uah.edu

Janet Meadows, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor NUR 323
256.824.4931
Janet.Meadows@uah.edu

Tracie Morgan, MSN, RN, CRNP

Clinical Instructor NUR 324
256.824.6141
Tracie.Morgan@uah.edu

Yeow Chye Ng, PhD, FNP-BC, NP-C, CRNP, AAHIVE

Assistant Professor NUR 207D
256.824.2451
YeowChye.Ng@uah.edu

Casey Norris, MSN, RN, PCNS-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 314
256.824.6531
Casey.Norris@uah.edu

Louise C. O’Keefe, PhD, CRNP

Director of the Faculty/Staff ClinicAssistant Professor NUR 411A
256.824.2445
Louise.Okeefe@uah.edu

Pam O’Neal, PhD, RN

Associate Professor NUR 207C
256.824.2437
Pamela.Oneal@uah.edu

Jennifer Palmer, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor NUR 333
256.824.2466
Jennifer.Palmer@uah.edu

LaToya Patterson, MSN, RN, CRNP, CNS, MLT

Clinical Instructor NUR 331
256.824.2440
LaToya.Patterson@uah.edu

Marlena Primeau, DNP, FNP-BC, BSHECS

Clinical Associate Professor NUR 321
256.824.2449
Marlena.Primeau@uah.edu

Mark Reynolds, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor
RN-BSN/MSN Coordinator
NUR 224
256.824.6238
Mark.Reynolds@uah.edu

Darlene Showalter, DNP, RN, CNS

Clinical Associate Professor NUR 317
256.824.2464
Darlene.Showalter@uah.edu

Lenora Smith, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor NUR 316
256.824.2425
Lenora.Smith@uah.edu

Sharon Spencer, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 343
256.824.4626
Sharon.Spencer@uah.edu

Maria Steele, DNP, RN, APHN-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 315
256.824.6334
Maria.Steele@uah.edu

Tracy Thornton, MSN, ACNS-BC, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 337
256.824.6022
Tracy.Thornton@uah.edu

Joanie Wofford, DNP, ACNP-BC, CRNP

Clinical Assistant Professor NUR 214E
256.824.6494
Joan.Wofford@uah.edu


Staff

David Brown, PhD

Director of Instructional Technology NUR 209C
256.824.2450
David.Brown@uah.edu

Michael Carter

Instructional Technology Specialist NUR 209B
256.824.2891
Michael.Carter@uah.edu

Melodie Cates

Nursing Accreditation and Regulation Coordinator NUR 227G
256.824.6550
Melodie.Cates@uah.edu

Louise Clark

Secretary II NUR 326
256.824.6512
Louise.Clark@uah.edu

Charles Davis

Director, Graduate Admission & Advisement NUR 214C
256.824.6669
Charles.Davis@uah.edu

Kelly Haas, BS, CRTT

Healthcare Simulation Technician NUR 350
256.824.5388
Kelly.Haas@uah.edu

Jessica James, MSN, RN

Learning Resource Center Specialist NUR 349
256.824.2430
Jessica.James@uah.edu

Nicke Keimer

office manager WIL 327
256.824.2100
Nicke.Keimer@uah.edu

Kim Lassiter

Staff Assistant NUR 214B
256.824.6669
Kim.Lassiter@uah.edu

Laura Mann

Director, Undergraduate Admissions & Advisement NUR 227J
256.824.6742
Laura.Mann@uah.edu

Amber McPhail, MSN, CRNP

Nurse Practitioner WIL 327
256.824.2100
Amber.McPhail@uah.edu

Dee Polk, MPA

Senior Administrative Assistant NUR 414
256.824.6345
Danila.Morris@uah.edu

Carol Reeve

Budget Analyst NUR 415
256.824.6513
Carol.Fondren@uah.edu

Janiece Smith

Staff Assistant NUR 227K
256.824.6742
Janiece.Smith@uah.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.