UAH Admissions office

UAH Admissions office

staff_photo_4_21_17

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:15 am – 5:00 pm

UAH will be closed on the following days:
  • Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Mailing Address

301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 106
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone

800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax

256.824.4539

Admissions Contacts

Undergraduate Admissions Information

Peggy Masters

Director of Undergraduate Admissions256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Residency Information

Linda Stanley

Administrative Assistant256.824.6752
linda.stanley@uah.edu

International Undergraduate Admissions Information

Sabrina Williams

Director of International Student Recruitment and Processing256.824.2744
800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
sabrina.williams@uah.edu

Athletic Compliance

Julie Woltjen

Director of Athletic Compliance256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Alicia Abernathy

Admissions Counselor 256.824.5624
alicia.abernathy@uah.edu

Timothy Anderson

Admissions Processing Counselor 256.824.5185
timothy.anderson@uah.edu

Morgan Gilley

Admissions Counselor  256.824.5373
morgan.gilley@uah.edu

Vangie Bryant Harris

Campus Visit Coordinator 256.824.2773
vangie.harris@uah.edu

Brooke Hornfeck

Admissions Counselor 256.824.2936
brooke.hornfeck@uah.edu

Zach Ivey

Admissions PROCESSING Counselor 256.824.2747
zach.ivey@uah.edu

Haley Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions 256.824.2767
haley.lewis@uah.edu

Peggy Masters

Director of Undergraduate Admissions 256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF CAMPUS EVENTS & ORIENTATION 256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Renita Mills-King

Admissions Coordinator 256.824.1534
renita.mills-king@uah.edu

Autumn Nelson

Admissions Counselor  256.824.2828
autumn.nelson@uah.edu

Libby Netherton

Admissions Counselor  256.824.2769
libby.netherton@uah.edu

Ale Pacheco

Admissions Counselor  256.824.2710
ale.pacheco@uah.edu

Adam Smith

Assistant Director of Enrollment Information Systems 256.824.5251
adam.smith@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Admissions Counselor 256.824.2362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Laura Valada

Admissions Counselor 256.824.2829
laura.valada@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

Our admissions counselors take a personal interest in assisting you with the admission process and in ensuring your future success as a Charger. We are here to answer any questions you may have about UAH.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.