University of Alabama at Birmingham Registrar

UAB logo

University of Alabama at Birmingham Registrar

Welcome to the UAB Office of the Registrar. This office houses and maintains all academic records for UAB students and alumni. We are committed to excellent and responsive customer service, fostering a positive environment, maintaining integrity, developing and implementing new and innovative technologies to serve the UAB community.

Email: registrar@uab.edu
Phone: (205) 934-8228
Fax: (205) 975-3700
Mailing Address
1720 2nd Avenue South
1605 Building
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-4300
Physical Address
1605 11th Avenue South
1605 Building
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-4300

Staff
Cynthia Terry
University Registrar
cterry@uab.edu
(205) 934-8152

Janet Licea
Administrative Assistant
janetl@uab.edu
(205) 934-8152

Kristen Campbell
Assistant Registrar
kcampbell@uab.edu
(205) 975-3941

Faye Doss-Cannon
Degree Audit Coordinator
fddc999@uab.edu
(205) 934-8986

Lori Edwards
Academic Programs Specialist
loriedwards@uab.edu
(205) 934-8979

Tiffany Hearns
Assistant Registrar
thearns@uab.edu
(205) 996-6115

Regina McFadden
Academic Policy Coordinator
rhm@uab.edu
(205) 934-9708

Phylicia Leonard
Registration Specialist
pleonard@uab.edu
(205) 996-0873

Rhonda Stevens
Assistant Registrar
rstevens@uab.edu
(205) 934-8319

Class Schedule

  • Standard Schedule: Fall/Spring Semesters
  • Standard Schedule: Summer Terms
  • Request for an Exception to the Standard Schedule
  • For questions, please email ClassScheduling@uab.ed

Registration

  • Registration Dates
  • BACHE
  • BACHE Course Enrollment Form
  • For questions, please email registrar@uab.edu

Catalogs

  • Undergraduate Catalog
  • Graduate Catalog
  • For questions, please

GPS

  • Graduation Planning System
  • For questions, please email gps@uab.edu

Book It

  • Requests to Use Academic Space for Meetings/Events
  • For questions, please email bookit@uab.edu

FERPA

  • Student Records Policy
  • For questions, please email FERPA@uab.edu
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s